"Panzl had the Suite op 133 selected by Castelnuovo-Tedesco, and the 'Caprice en Forme de Valse' by Paul Bonneau. He impressed with the brilliant mastery of his instrument, knew how to make tasty the tonal finesse and beauty of the vibraphone to the audience."
Elisabeth Aumiller | Reichenhaller Tagblatt
"Gently, as the approach of the wind the Marimba sounds under Panzls play at the start, rising to fast rhythms, led by Panzl masterfully to voltage and sound intensity, reveals her unlikely wide dynamics, from barely audible spring swing up to the bell tower-like roar."
Marcus Vitolo | Kulturvision
"Largest enthusiasm elicited again the third set of Castelnuovo-Tedesco's suite as an encore and finished with a musical performance of world-class."
Marcus Vitolo | Kulturvision

"Inventar der Gegend" Concert




donnerstag / 13. juni 2019 / 19.30 uhr
mürzzuschlag / kunsthaus muerz

Text: Angelika Reitzer
Komposition: Maria Gstättner
Produktionsdramaturgie: Gerda Saiko

Laura Winkler - Stimme
Willi Landl - Stimme
Pepe C. Auer - Klarinette
Maria Gstättner - Fagott
Melissa Coleman - Violoncello
Stefan Heckel - Klavier/Akkordeon
David Panzl - Schlagwerk

... back